每家企业或早或晚都会面临管理层换届的问题。及早准备,把合适的人选放在合适的位置上选对于管理传承而言至关重要。失败的委任或可使公司蒙受巨大的经济损失。而这样的损失是完全可以预防的。

在这过程中,相当重要的是采用结构化流程来确定并发展与相关角色匹配的人选。这可以使老一代管理层对未来的变化保持乐观态度,也确保新一代满怀信心并有准备地迎接他们的新任务。

开发岗位说明

首先最重要的是确认需要委任的职位以及其精确的职能描述。详细的岗位说明可以帮助企业定位到合适的候选人,继而做出明智的人事决策。随后对于选定的候选人,我们需要把他们放到特定的职位上,通过有针对性的能力发展项目锻炼他们成功解决今后所面临任务的能力。在这期间通过定期访查对候选人的知识和能力查漏补缺,缩小与任职要求的差距。这样能有效防止委任失败、管理混乱以及各方的消极情绪,确保所有利益相关人员对交接流程的高度满意。

这个过程可能需要三到十二个月的时间。之后,合格的接班人便可接任关键职位,维护企业的健康发展。

我们的顾问团队

Robert Sedlak - Portrait

Guest Prof.
Robert A. Sedlák

Viktoria Künzel

Viktoria Künzel

At some point, every entrepreneur and every company encounters the issue of generational change. It is essential to deal with succession in a timely manner to ensure that the right people are available for important positions. A failure to fill key positions (properly) can result in considerable economic disadvantages for the company. It is possible to prevent this.

It is recommended to implement a structured process to identify and prepare the relevant persons for the intended roles. This will ensure that the outgoing generation can look forward to the change with optimism and that the next generation can tackle its tasks with confidence and comprehensive preparation.

Develop requirement profiles

First of all, it is important to identify the positions to be filled and to accurately describe the function. Detailed requirement profiles help to identify suitable candidates and make smart personnel decisions. The selected persons are subsequently put in a position to successfully solve their future tasks through a targeted qualification program. A regular audit is useful to identify, address, and close knowledge gaps in time. This helps to prevent disappointment, uncertainty, and failure and ensures a high level of satisfaction among all stakeholders.

Such a process can take three to twelve months. After its completion, qualified successors are ready to fill key positions and secure the future success of the company.

Our consultants for you

Robert A. Sedlák

Guest Prof.
Robert A. Sedlák

Viktoria Künzel

Viktoria Künzel