1. 个人数据及公司数据保护负责人联系方式:

以下数据保护相关声明适用于由本公司收集处理的数据:

责任公司: 由 Robert A. Sedlák 教授领衔的 SEDLÁK & PARTNER Unternehmensberatung (BDU) GbR

地址:Schillerallee 4a, 22926 Ahrensburg

 

外部数据保护官:

Christian Sonntag | DSB-NORD
Reesenbüttler Redder 46
22949 Ammersbek
www.dsb-nord.com
datenschutz@sedlak-partner.de
csonntag@dsb-nord.com

 

2. 个人数据的收集和储存与数据使用的性质和目的

a) 访问网站

当您访问我们的网站 www.sedlak-partner.com 时,一些信息会自动通过您终端设备上使用的浏览器发送到我们网站的服务器。服务器会自动收集储存以下这些信息,并将其暂存在日志文件中,直至自动删除:

  • 访问计算机的IP地址,
  • 登录日期与时间,
  • 检索文件的名称和 URL,
  • 引用的网站 (引用 URL),
  • 您使用的互联网浏览器,以及(如适用)计算机的操作系统以及访问设备名称

我们出于以下目的处理上述数据:

  • 确保网站的链接顺畅,
  • 确保网站的使用方便,
  • 评估系统的安全性和稳定性,以及
  • 将来其他的管理需求。

赛德拉克数据处理的法律依据是欧盟《通用数据保护条例》(以下简称《条例》)第6条第1款,第1页。基于我司的合法利益,我们出于以上提及的目的收集并处理数据。在任何情况下,收集的数据都不会被用于涉及您隐私的个人分析。

此外,我们会在您访问我们的网站时使用 Cookie 和分析服务。有关详细信息,请参阅本隐私声明第 4 条和第 5 条。

b) 订阅电子杂志

根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页,如果您同意订阅我们的电子杂志,我们会通过您的电子邮件地址定期向您发送电子杂志。您只需要提供电子邮箱就可以接收我们的电子杂志。

如您希望取消订阅电子杂志,也可以随时执行此操作。比如,您可通过每期电子杂志末尾显示的相应链接取消订阅,或者随时发送取消订阅的请求邮件至 info@sedlak-partner.de

c) 填写联系表格

如果您有任何疑问,也可以随时通过网站上提供的联系表格与我们联系。此过程需要您提供有效的电子邮件地址,以便我们知道是谁发送了请求并能够回复疑问。其他信息可自愿提供。

我们根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,并在征得您明确同意的情况下获取您在联系表格中所提供的数据。

通过联系表格收集的个人数据将在您的请求完成后自动删除。

 

3. 数据披露

除了以下所告知的目外,我们不会将您的个人数据出于其他任何目的披露给第三方。

我司仅会出于以下目的将您的个人数据披露给第三方:

  • 根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,在征得您明确同意的前提下,
  • 根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,如果您的数据对于法律诉讼的起诉、执行或辩护是必要的,并且没有合理的理由假定您有不公开数据的绝对权力,
  • 根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,我们有披露数据的法律义务,以及
  • 根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,如果您签署了相关合同,数据披露得到了法律允许。

4. Cookie

我们在本司的网站上使用 Cookie。Cookie 是您的浏览器自动创建并在访问我司网站时存储在终端设备(笔记本电脑、平板电脑、智能手机等)上的小文件。Cookie 不会对您的终端设备造成任何损害,也不会包含计算机病毒、特洛伊木马或其他恶意软件。Cookie 具有唯一性,它能使客户端在重新访问网站时被有效识别。当然这并不意味着我们能了解您的身份等个人信息。

使用 Cookie 服务的目的

  • 协助我们提供在线服务,
  • 了解我们在线服务的使用情况,优化用户体验,
  • 优化我们的广告及营销活动。

Cookie 的类型以及激活/停用

我司网站使用的 Cookie 可以分为以下几种。除了为提供我们产品/服务而技术上必要的”功能型”Cookie 外,您可以自行决定激活或停用其他 Cookie。您可根据下述详情使用我们的 Cookie 设置。在设置中,您还可以找到我们使用的所有 Cookie 的详细信息列表。

a) 基础(功能型)Cookie:

这些 Cookie 用于存储您的个人 Cookie 设置。如果没有这些Cookie,我们将无法提供符合法律要求的 Cookie 服务。

b) 统计/分析型 Cookie:

我们使用分析型 Cookie,旨在从技术和内容方面不断改进我们的产品。这些 Cookie 帮助我们收集有关访问者如何使用网站的数据,例如访问次数最多的网页或导航行为的信息。借助分析 Cookie,我们能够创建匿名的网站使用情况统计信息。如果您禁用这些 Cookie,我们将很遗憾地无法根据您的偏好优化我们的产品。

c) 营销型 Cookie:

这是植入在我司的网站上的第三方 Cookie。这些第三方公司可能会在其他网站网站向您播放我司的广告。同时,这些第三方公司使用 Cookie 跟踪您在其他网站的浏览器使用情况,并根据您的搜索兴趣创建您的个人资料。这通常会影响到其他网站(尤其是 YouTube)向您推送的内容和消息。

您可在下文中阅读到有关我们使用这些 Cookie 服务相关工具的详细信息(参见第 5 条)。

法律依据

使用基础(”功能型”)Cookie 是基于我们提供服务的需要。根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,我们有必要处理这些数据以保护我们的合法权益。

根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,在您同意的前提下我们可通过其他类型 Cookie 处理数据。您可随时通过 Cookie 设置撤销您的同意,设置生效后这些 Cookie 将不再处理您今后的数据。

 

5. 分析/跟踪工具

a) Google Analytics (谷歌分析)

为了保证用户友好的页面设计并持续优化我们的网站,我们使用 Google Analytics, 一款谷歌公司 (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; 以下简称 “谷歌“) 的网络分析服务。在这前提下,我们会创建化名用户配置文件并使用 Cookie (参见第4条)。通过 Cookie 生成的有关于您使用网站的信息,例如:

  • 浏览器类型/版本,
  • 使用的操作系统,
  • 引用 URL (历史浏览页面)
  • 访问端的主机名 (IP地址),
  • 服务器查询时间,

将会被传输并储存到位于美国的谷歌服务器。谷歌将使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用情况,编制网站活动报告,提供与网站活动和互联网使用相关的其他服务,并基于此进行市场调研,或按照分析结果设计网页。如有法律要求,或有第三方代表谷歌处理数据,这些数据也可能被传输给第三方。在任何情况下,您的 IP 地址都不会与谷歌的其他数据合并。 IP 地址是匿名的,因此无法通过 IP 地址识别用户。

点击此处查看与 Google Analytics 数据保护相关的更多详细信息。

b) Google Adwords (谷歌广告词)转化跟踪

为了统计记录我们网站的使用情况,并对其进行评估从而优化网站,我们还使用谷歌转化跟踪。如果您通过是通过谷歌的广告点击访问我们的网站,Google AdWords 将在您的计算机上设置一个 Cookie。

这类 Cookie 将在 30 天后过期,且不包含能够识别您个人身份的敏感信息。如果用户访问 AdWords 客户网站的某些页面时,此 Cookie 尚未过期,谷歌和 AdWords 客户都能知道该用户是点击了该广告并跳转到该网页的。

每个 AdWords 客户都有一个唯一的 Cookie。因此,Cookie 无法通过 AdWords 客户的网站进行跟踪。使用转化 Cookie 收集的信息用于为选择转化跟踪的 AdWords 客户编制转化统计信息。AdWords 客户可以了解已点击其广告并被链接到带有转化跟踪标签页面的用户总数。但是,这些客户不会收到任何可用于识别用户的信息。

c) Google Remarketing (谷歌再营销)

除了 Adwords 转化之外,我们也使用 Google Remarketing。这个工具可能会在您浏览网页时,基于您之前浏览过我们的网页而再次向您展示我们的广告。在征得您同意的前提下,谷歌也会通过存储在浏览器中的 Cookie(参见上面第 4 条),通过记录和评估您在访问各种网站时的使用行为来选择向您展示的广告。这些 Cookie 使谷歌能确定您以往访问我们的网站。

根据谷歌的声明,谷歌绝不会将通过 Remarketing 系统收集的数据与谷歌其他系统可能储存的您的个人数据合并,Remarketing 系统使用化名。

d) Youtube

作为线上服务的一部分,我们在本司网站上嵌入了通过 YouTube 平台 (谷歌子公司,地址为 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA)播放的视频。这些视频储存于 https://www.youtube.com,并可在本司网站上直接点击播放。

如果您已同意使用营销 Cookie(请参阅上文第 4 条),通过访问我司网站嵌入 YouTube 视频的子页面,YouTube 将知晓您访问此子页面的记录。上文第 2 a) 条中提到的数据也将被传输至 YouTube,不论您是否已有 YouTube/谷歌账号。如果您已登录谷歌账号,那么您访问我们网站的相关信息将直接关联到您的谷歌帐户。

YouTube 将您的数据存储为用户配置文件,并将其用于广告、市场调研和/或需求导向的网页设计。此类评估(也针对未登录的用户)的目的是广告投放,它可以让社交网络的其他用户看到您在我们的网站上的活动。

请注意:即使您并未同意使用营销 Cookie,当您点开 YouTube 视频后,YouTube/谷歌仍将进行数据处理。更多关于数据处理的详细信息,请查看谷歌隐私政策: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. 赛德拉克只会收到来自谷歌公司的关于我司视频观看的匿名统计数据。

e) 数据处理的法律依据/撤销同意

根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,使用上述工具处理您个人数据的法律依据是您先前通过我们的 Cookie 设置授予您的同意(参见第 4 条)。您可以随时在 Cookie 设置中撤销对相应数据处理的同意,设置生效后 Cookies 将不再处理您的相关数据。

更多谷歌隐私政策相关信息,请查看:https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=dehttps://services.google.com/sitestats/de.html. 此外,您也可以访问NAI 网站:http://www.networkadvertising.org/

谷歌受欧盟-美国隐私保护法案保护,

https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

f) 反跟踪设置

您可以通过以下方式保护自己不参与上述广告跟踪转化流程:

  1. 通过相应地调整您的浏览器设置,比如禁止第三方 Cookie 可以阻止您接收第三方广告;
  2. 通过在 https://www.google.de/settings/ads 上设置浏览器,阻止 “www.googleadservices.com“网站上的 Cookie 进行转化跟踪,从而停用 Cookie 的转化跟踪功能,如果您删除 Cookie,将删除此设置;
  3. 通过此链接 http://www.aboutads.info/choices 停用由”About Ads”活动的广告商所投放的广告,如果您删除 Cookie,将删除此设置;
  4. 通过此链接 http://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin 在 Firefox、IE 浏览器或 Google Chrome 浏览器中永久停用 Cookies。

但请注意,如果停用 Cookie,您可能无法享受最佳的服务体验,某些服务也可能无法正常使用。

6. 个人权益

您有权利:

  • 根据《条例》第 15 条所述,向我司索取我们所处理的您的个人数据信息。特别是,您可以要求我们提供有关处理目的、个人数据类别、您的已披露或将披露数据获取人的类别、个人数据存储的预计期限、要求被告知您的更正数据、删除数据、限制处理数据的权利,或反对权、投诉权、数据来源(如果未由我们收集),以及包括资料分析在内的自动决策等信息,并在需要的情况下要求提供有关此类信息的细节;
  • 根据《条例》第 16 条所述,立即纠正我司所存储的不完整或不准确的个人数据;
  • 根据《条例》第 17 条所述,要求删除我司所存储的您的个人数据,只要该要求不违背言论和信息自由、不与法律责任、公共利益相冲突,且不涉及法律纠纷的起诉、执行或辩护;
  • 根据《条例》第 18 条所述,出于质疑个人数据的准确性或处理的非法性而限制有关您个人数据的处理 。但由于您需要这些数据用于法律纠纷的起诉、执行或辩论,或根据《条例》第 21条反对数据的处理,因此不同意删除这些个人数据,而赛德拉克将不再处理这些个人数据;
  • 根据《条例》第 20 条所述,要求接收您先前向我司提供的数据信息,或将这些数据转移给另一责任方,且这些数据信息须是结构化的、常用的、机器可读取格式的;
  • 根据《条例》第 7(3) 条所述,在任何时候撤销您的同意。这意味着我们将无法继续处理您先前同意我司处理的您所提供的数据;以及
  • 根据《条例》第 77 条所述,向监督机构投诉。通常情况下,您可以向您的常住地、工作地点或我司总部所属地的监督机构寻求帮助。

7. 反对权

尽管赛德拉克根据《条例》第6条第1款,第1页相关规定,基于我司的合法利益进行数据处理,但根据《条例》第21条相关规定,您有权基于您的特定情况或出于反对直接营销而随时反对我们处理您的个人数据。后一种情况下,当您提出反对后,我司在处理数据时将不再包含您的个人数据。

如果您希望行使撤销或撤回个人数据的法律权利,请发送电子邮件至 info@sedlak-partner.de

8. 数据安全

当您访问我们的网站时,我们使用 SSL 流程(加密套接字协议层)并结合您的浏览器所支持的最高级别的加密技术。通常我们使用的是 256 位加密。如果您的浏览器不支持 256 位加密,则我们会使用 128 位 v3 技术。您可根据浏览器状态栏中锁定密钥和/或锁定符号看到我司网站的页面是否是进行加密传输。

我们选用适当的技术和组织安全措施来保护您的个人数据免遭意外、故意操纵、部分或全部丢失、破坏和第三方未经授权的访问。随着技术的进步,我们的安全措施也在不断改进。

9. 数据保护声明的有效性和更新时间

本隐私声明当前有效,上次更新日期为 2020 年 4 月。

1. Name and contact details of the person responsible for the processing of personal data as well as company data protection officer

This data protection information applies to the data processing by:

Responsible: SEDLÁK & PARTNER Unternehmensberatung (BDU) GbR, Schillerallee 4a, 22926 Ahrensburg, represented by the managing partner Guest Prof. Robert A. Sedlák.

 

External data protection officer:

Christian Sonntag | DSB-NORD
Reesenbüttler Redder 46
22949 Ammersbek
www.dsb-nord.com
datenschutz@sedlak-partner.de
csonntag@dsb-nord.com

 

2. Collection and storage of personal data and the nature and purpose of their use

a) When visiting the website

When accessing our website www.sedlak-partner.com, information is automatically sent to the server of our website by the browser used on your end device. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. Following information is collected and stored, without any action on your part, until it is automatically deleted:

  • IP address of the requesting computer,
  • date and time of access,
  • name and URL of the retrieved file,
  • the website you were referred from (referrer URL),
  • the Internet browser used by you and, where applicable, the operating system of your computer as well as the name of your access provider

The aforementioned data are processed by us for the following purposes:

  • to ensure a smooth connection of the website,
  • to ensure a convenient use of our website,
  • to assess system security and stability and
  • for further administrative purposes.

The legal basis for the data processing is Article 6(1), page 1, lit. f, EU GDPR. Our legitimate interest is based on the purposes of data collection listed above. Under no circumstances the data collected will be used for the purpose of drawing conclusions about your person.

In addition, we use cookies and analysis services during your visit on our website. For further details please refer to point 4 and 5 of this privacy statement.

b) When subscribing to our newsletter

If you have submitted your express consent in accordance with Article 6(1), page 1, lit. a, EU GDPR, we use your e-mail address to send you our newsletter on a regular basis. The indication of an e-mail address is sufficient to receive our newsletter.

If you wish to unsubscribe from our newsletter, you can do this any time, for example over the corresponding link which appears at the end of every newsletter. Alternatively, you can send your request to unsubscribe at any time via e-mail to info@sedlak-partner.de.

c) When using our contact form

If you have any questions, we offer you the possibility to contact us via the contact form provided on our website. This procedure requires a valid e-mail address so that we know who sent the request and are able to answer it. Further information can be provided voluntarily.

The data provided for the purpose of contacting us is processed according to Article 6(1), page 1, lit. a, EU GDPR and subject to your expressly given and voluntary consent.

The personal data collected by us when using the contact form will be automatically deleted after the completion of your request.

 

3. Disclosure of data

Your personal data will not be transmitted to third parties for other purposes than listed in the following section.

We shall forward your personal data to third parties only if:

  • you have given us your explicit consent according to Article 6(1), page 1, lit. a, EU GDPR
  • forwarding your data in accordance with Article 6(1), page 1, lit. f, EU GDPR is necessary for the assertion, exercise or defense of legal claims and there are no reasonable grounds to assume that you have an overriding interest worthy of protection in not forwarding your data,
  • there is a legal obligation for disclosure according to Article 6(1), page 1, lit. c, EU GDPR, and
  • insofar as this is permitted by law, and required for the processing of contractual relationships with you according to Article 6(1), page 1, lit. b, EU GDPR

 

4. Cookies

We use cookies on our website. Cookies are small files that are automatically created by your browser and that are stored on your terminal device (laptop, tablet, smartphone or the like) when visiting our website. Cookies do not cause any damage to your end device and do not contain computer viruses, trojans, or other malware. Cookies contain characteristic stings which enable the browser to be uniquely identified when revisiting a website. This does not imply, however, that we obtain immediate knowledge regarding your identity.

The use of cookies serves

  • to facilitate the provision of our online services in the first place
  • to find out how our online services are generally used in order to optimize the user experience,
  • to optimize our advertising and marketing activities.

 

Types and activation/deactivation of cookies

The cookies used can be divided into groups which are explained in more detail below. Apart from the so-called “functional” cookies that are technically necessary for the provision of our offer, you can activate or deactivate cookies at your discretion. Please use our cookie settings for this purpose. In the settings, you will also find a list of all cookies used by us in detail.

a) Technically required (“functional”) cookies:

These cookies are required to store your personal cookie settings. Without these cookies it would not be possible for us to provide legally compliant cookie consent.

b) Statistical/analysis cookies:

We use analysis cookies so that we can constantly improve our offer both in terms of technology and content. These cookies enable us to collect data on how visitors use our website, e.g. information on the most frequently visited pages or navigation behaviour. With the help of analysis cookies, we create anonymous usage statistics for our website. If you do not allow these cookies, we will unfortunately not be able to include your behavior to optimize our offer.

c) Marketing cookies:

Marketing cookies are placed on our website by Google or its subcontractors such as YouTube. On the one hand, these third parties act as intermediaries in order to provide you with advertising for our firm in appropriate places on the Internet. On the other hand, these third parties use cookies to track your browser usage across other websites and to create a profile of your interests. This may generally affect content and messages displayed to you on other websites (especially YouTube).

You can find further information in the following details regarding the individual tools used by us which implement these cookies (see point 5).

 

Legal Bases

When using cookies that are technically required (“functional”) for the provision of our offer, it is necessary to process the data in order to protect our legitimate interests in accordance with Article 6(1), page 1, lit. f, EU GDPR.

Data processing through other cookies (currently analysis and marketing cookies, see also point 5 below) is carried out on the basis of your consent, Article 6(1), page 1, lit. a, EU GDPR. You may withdraw your consent at any time with effect for the future using our cookie settings.

 

5. Analysis/Tracking Tools

a) Google Analytics

For the purpose of user-oriented design and a continuous optimization of our website we use Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA; in the following “Google“). In this context, pseudonymized user profiles are created and cookies are used (see point 4). The information generated by a cookie about your use of the website, e.g.

  • browser type / version,
  • used operating system,
  • referrer URL (previously visited page)
  • host name of accessing computer (IP address),
  • time of server inquiry,

will be transmitted to and stored by a Google server located in the USA. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and Internet usage for the purpose of market research and the design of these Internet pages in line with requirements. This information may also be transferred to third parties if required by law or if third parties process these information on Google’s behalf. Under no circumstances your IP address will be merged with other data from Google. IP addresses are made anonymous so that an identification of the user is not possible (IP masking).

Please find further information on the subject of data protection relating to Google Analytics by clicking here.

 

b) Google Adwords Conversion Tracking

In order to statistically record the use of our website and evaluate it for the purpose of optimizing it for you, we also use Google Conversion Tracking. In case you were directed to our website through an advertisement on Google, Google AdWords will set a cookie on your computer.

These cookies expire after 30 days and do not contain information that can identify you personally. If this cookie has not yet expired when the user visits certain pages of the AdWords customer website, Google and the customer will be able to tell that the user clicked the ad and has been forwarded to that page.

Each AdWords customer is given a unique cookie. Therefore, cookies are not trackable via the websites of AdWords customers. The information collected using the conversion cookie is used to compile conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. AdWords customers learn the total number of users who have clicked on their advertisement and were forwarded to a page with a conversion tracking tag. However, they do not receive any information that can be used to personally identify users.

c) Google Remarketing

In addition to Adwords Conversion, we use Google Remarketing. With this tool, you may be presented with advertisements from our company as you continue to use the Internet based on your previous interaction with our website. This also takes place – subject to your prior consent – by means of a cookie stored in your browser (see point 4 above), which is used by Google to record and evaluate your usage behaviour when visiting various websites. This enables Google to determine your previous visit to our website. Google does not combine the data collected within the scope of remarketing with your personal data, which may be stored by Google, according to its own statements. According to Google, a pseudonymization is used in particular in remarketing.

 

d) Youtube

We have integrated videos from our channel on the YouTube platform (a service of Google LLC, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) into our online offering, which are stored on https://www.youtube.com and can be played directly on our website.

If you have given your consent to the use of marketing cookies (see point 4 above), by visiting a subpage of our website on which a YouTube video is embedded, YouTube will already be informed that you have visited the relevant subpage of our website. In addition, the data mentioned under point 2 a) of these regulations will be transmitted. This is done regardless of whether a user account exists on YouTube/Google through which you are logged in or whether no user account exists. If you are logged in at Google, the information about your visit on our website will be directly assigned to your Google Account.

YouTube stores your data as user profiles and uses them for the purposes of advertising, market research and/or demand-oriented design of its website. Such an evaluation is carried out in particular (also for users who are not logged in) to provide needs-based advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website.

Please note: Even if you have not consented to the use of marketing cookies, there will still be data processing by YouTube/Google itself once you start a YouTube video. For more details of this data processing, we refer you to Google’s privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. We ourselves only receive anonymous statistics from Google about the views of our videos.

 

e) Legal basis for the processing of your data/revocation of the consent

The legal basis for the processing of your personal data by using the tools described above is your consent previously granted via our cookie settings, Article 6(1), page 1, lit. a, EU GDPR  (see point 4). You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future by deactivating the respective measures in the cookie settings.

For more information about Google’s privacy policy, please visit: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de and https://services.google.com/sitestats/de.html. Alternatively, you can visit the Network Advertising Initiative (NAI) website at http://www.networkadvertising.org/.

EU standard contractual clauses have been agreed with Google LLC to ensure that European data protection law is complied with.

 

f) Alternatives to prevent tracking

You can also prevent participating in the above-mentioned tracking procedures in the following ways:

  1. By adjusting your browser software accordingly; in particular, the suppression of third-party cookies will prevent you from receiving third-party advertisements;
  2. By deactivating cookies for conversion tracking by configuring your browser to block cookies from the domain “www.googleadservices.com“, https://www.google.de/settings/ads, whereby this setting will be deleted if you delete your cookies;
  3. By deactivating interest-based advertisements of the providers that are part of the self-regulation campaign “About Ads” via the link http://www.aboutads.info/choices, whereby this setting will be deleted if you delete your cookies;
  4. By permanently deactivating them in your Firefox, Internet Explorer or Google Chrome browsers via the link http://www.google.com/settings/ads/plugin.

We would like to point out that in this case you (also) may not be able to use all functions of this offer to their full extent.

 

6. Rights of individuals affected

You have the right:

  • to request information about your personal data processed by us in accordance with Article 15, EU GDPR. In particular, you may request information on the purposes of processing, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom your data have been or will be disclosed, the envisaged period for which the personal data will be stored, the existence of a right of rectification, erasure, restriction of processing or objection, the right to lodge a complaint, the source of your data, if not collected by us, as well as the existence of automated decision making including profiling and, where applicable, meaningful information on the details of such data;
  • obtain immediate rectification of incomplete or inaccurate personal data stored by us as defined in Article 16 EU GDPR;
  • obtain deletion of your personal data stored by us as defined in Article 17, EU GDPR in so far as it is not required for the processing of exercising freedom of expression and information, for compliance with a legal obligation, justified for reasons of public interest or for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims;
  • obtain restriction of processing of your personal data as defined in Article 18, EU GDPR in case the accuracy of the personal data is contested by you, the processing is unlawful but you oppose the erasure of the personal data and we no longer need the personal data for the purposes of the processing, but the data is required by you for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims or where you have objected to processing pursuant to Article 21, EU GDPR;
  • receive the personal data that you have provided us with in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format or to request that it be transferred to another responsible party, as defined in Article 20, EU GDPR
  • withdraw your consent at any time as defined in Article 7(3), EU GDPR. This means that we are not allowed to further process the provided data which was based on consent before its withdrawal and
  • lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority as defined in Article 77, EU GDPR. In general, you can refer to the supervisory authority of your habitual residence, place of work or of our corporate headquarters.

 

7. Right of Objection

To the extent that your personal data is processed based on legitimate interest pursuant to Article 6(1), p.1 lit. f EU GDPR, according to Article 21, EU GDPR you have the right to object at any time to processing of your personal data where there are reasons for doing so arising from your particular situation or where the objection is directed against direct marketing. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection which we will process without any indication relating to your particular situation.

If you wish to make use of the legal right of revocation or withdrawal, it is sufficient to send an e-mail to info@sedlak-partner.de.

 

8. Data security

When you visit our website, we use the widely used SSL process (Secure Socket Layer) in conjunction with the highest level of encryption that is supported by your browser. As a general rule, the encryption involves a 256-bit encryption. In case your browser does not support the 256-bit encryption, we use the 128-bit v3 technology instead. You can see whether an individual page of our website is being transmitted in an encrypted manner in the locked depiction of a key and/or lock symbol in the bottom status bar of your browser.

We apply appropriate technical and organizational security measures in order to protect your personal data against accidental or intentional manipulation, partial or full loss, destruction and against unauthorized access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological progress.

 

9. Validity and modification of data protection declaration

This privacy statement is currently valid and was last updated in August 2020.