前瞻性自我更新 前瞻性自我更新 为了增强公司的自我更新能力,并使之长期可持续发展,我们必须能在早期阶段识别组织外部环境中的机会和风险。 下载背景材料 了解更多 系统性组织咨询 赛德拉克 领先的系统性组织管理咨询
与助力企业实现深度转型的专家
了解更多
企业代际传承 塑造企业代际传承 及早地仔细地规划代际传承能留给企业充足的时间以应对组织中现存的矛盾,并构建家族企业可持续发展的方式。 了解更多 组织的二元性 组织的二元性 通过与我们系统组织顾问的在线沟通,您可以进一步了解组织如何将创新研发与核心业务两手一起抓。 了解更多 未来的关键 未来的关键 公司如何切实增强自身的客户服务导向? 了解更多

前瞻性自我更新 前瞻性自我更新 为了增强公司的自我更新能力,并使之长期可持续发展,我们必须能在早期阶段识别组织外部环境中的机会和风险。 下载背景材料 了解更多 系统性组织咨询 赛德拉克 领先的系统性组织管理咨询
与助力企业实现深度转型的专家
了解更多
企业代际传承 塑造企业代际传承 及早地仔细地规划代际传承能留给企业充足的时间以应对组织中现存的矛盾,并构建家族企业可持续发展的方式。 了解更多 组织的二元性 组织的二元性 通过与我们系统组织顾问的在线沟通,您可以进一步了解组织如何将创新研发与核心业务两手一起抓。 了解更多 未来的关键 未来的关键 公司如何切实增强自身的客户服务导向? 了解更多

进行中的组织变革项目

„赛德拉克为您提供战略、组织、人员
三位一体的咨询服务“

作为一家系统性组织咨询公司,我们在处理公司内部复杂问题方面拥有专业的知识与多年积累的经验。我们的专家团队将为您一站式提供您所需的服务。

赛德拉克咨询服务的理论基础是系统组织理论的前沿发现。基于这一理论,我们并不将组织内的人员视为主要的干预杠杆,而是更多地关注组织内部既定的观察模式与评估模式,及其特有的沟通方式。

Über SEDLÁK & PARTNER

关于我们

30 年来,赛德拉克已成为全球领先的系统性组织管理咨询公司之一,也是在战略层面帮助企业实现深度转型的专家。

Systemische Organisationsberatung im Dreiklang für dei erfolgreiche Transformation

咨询服务

战略、组织和人员三要素对于公司的成功转型而言至关重要。作为一家系统性组织咨询公司,我们在处理公司内部复杂问题方面拥有专业的知识与多年累积的经验。

Unser Team

我们的团队

赛德拉克的顾问团队将通过专业能力,在咨询工作中结合流程性与社会性两个维度,为您解决组织与人员领域所面临的挑战。

最新发布

咨询领域

咨询领域

企业战略

面对瞬息万变的市场,我们愿与您携手规划前瞻战略,塑造成功未来。

咨询领域

组织规划

我们愿与您共同探讨更合适贵公司的组织形式。

咨询领域

人力资源

通过创新的人力资源解决方案确保组织的长期绩效。

咨询领域

领导力

构建领导力,使组织有能力持续自我调整以应对未来的挑战。

咨询领域

企业文化r

符合组织战略目标的企业文化可显著提高组织绩效。

赛德拉克所有咨询服务的理论基础是现代系统论的前沿发现。在这一理论框架下,人员并不是组织内影响观察和决策的主要杠杆。恰恰相反,组织内既定的观察模式和评估模式,以及特有的沟通路径,都限定了信息的收集和后续决策的产生。在咨询服务中,赛德拉克不但整合了面对组织与人员领域挑战所需的专业知识,同时也融合了处理社交和流程方面问题的专业能力。
如您有兴趣进一步了解赛德拉克的咨询服务,欢迎您在“经典案例”页面浏览过往的项目信息。希望有幸向您展示我们与客户的成功合作。

成功合作

经典案例

Foresighted Self-Renewal Foresighted Self-Renewal In order to increase the potential for organizational self-renewal and to make companies fit for the future, it is essential to identify opportunities and risks of external changes at an early stage. DOWNLOAD BACKGROUND MATERIAL LEARN MORE Systemic Organi­zational Consultancy SEDLÁK & PARTNER THE LEADING SYSTEMIC ORGANIZATIONAL CONSULTANCY
AND EXPERT FOR PROFOUND ORGANIZATIONAL TRANSFORMATION PROCESSES
LEARN MORE
Designing generation change Consulting on transitions in family businesses Designing generation change The ability to adapt quickly and flexibly to changing conditions has been considered a key success factor for a long time. LEARN MORE Organizational Ambidexterity Ambidextry Ambidextrie Discover how you can succeed in developing innovation and core business simultaneously. Book an online dialog with our systemic organizational consultants. LEARN MORE Keys for the Future Keys for the Future How does a company succeed in becoming more customer-oriented?
How can service orientation be lived?
LEARN MORE

Foresighted Self-Renewal Foresighted Self-Renewal In order to increase the potential for organizational self-renewal and to make companies fit for the future, it is essential to identify opportunities and risks of external changes at an early stage. DOWNLOAD BACKGROUND MATERIAL LEARN MORE Systemic Organi­zational Consultancy SEDLÁK & PARTNER THE LEADING SYSTEMIC ORGANIZATIONAL CONSULTANCY
AND EXPERT FOR PROFOUND ORGANIZATIONAL TRANSFORMATION PROCESSES
LEARN MORE
Designing generation change Consulting on transitions in family businesses Designing generation change The ability to adapt quickly and flexibly to changing conditions has been considered a key success factor for a long time. LEARN MORE Organizational Ambidexterity Ambidextry Ambidextrie Discover how you can succeed in developing innovation and core business simultaneously. Book an online dialog with our systemic organizational consultants. LEARN MORE Keys for the Future Keys for the Future How does a company succeed in becoming more customer-oriented?
How can service orientation be lived?
LEARN MORE

CURRENT ORGANIZATIONAL TRANSFORMATION PROCESSES

„Sedlák & Partner skillfully plays the triad between
strategy, organization and personnel“

As a systemic organizational consultancy, we have special expertise in dealing with interdependencies within a company. With us, you have all services in one hand and experts at your side.

Our consulting services are based on the findings of the Systemic Organizational Theory. According to this understanding, we do not consider the people in an organization as the key levers for interventions. Instead, the basis is formed by established observation and evaluation patterns of the organization and its characteristic communication routines.

Über SEDLÁK & PARTNER

MORE ABOUT US

For the last 30 years, SEDLÁK & PARTNER has successfully positioned itself as one of the leading systemic organizational consulting companies and as an expert for profound transformation processes in a strategic context.

Systemische Organisationsberatung im Dreiklang für dei erfolgreiche Transformation

CONSULTING SERVICES

For the successful transformation of a company, the triad of strategy, organization, and personnel is essential. As a systemic organizational consultancy, we have special expertise in dealing with interdependencies within a company.

Unser Team

OUR TEAM

The consultants of SEDLÁK & PARTNER combine the necessary expertise to solve organizational and personnel challenges with the competence to simultaneously address the social and process dimensions in consulting processes.

RECENT ARTICLES

Consulting Fields

Consulting Fields

Consulting Field

Strategy

Develop a strategy with us to actively and successfully shape the future, even in times of uncertainty.

Consulting Field

Organization

Together with you, we will answer the question of which organization your organization needs.

Consulting Field

Personnel

Ensure the long-term performance of your organization with innovative HR solutions.

Consulting Field

Leadership

Establish a form of leadership that enables constant organizational adaptation to the challenges of the times.

Consulting Field

Culture

A culture that fits the strategic goals of an organization significantly increases organizational performance.

All SEDLÁK & PARTNER consulting services are based on the findings of the Newer Systems Theory. According to this understanding, we do not consider the people in an organization as the key levers for observations and interventions. Instead, the basis is formed by established observation and evaluation patterns of the organization and its characteristic communication routines with which information is generated and consolidated into decisions. As a systemic consulting company, SEDLÁK & PARTNER integrates the necessary expertise for solving organizational and personnel challenges with the competence to simultaneously address the social and process dimensions. In order to get a concrete idea of how SEDLÁK & PARTNER works, you will find a collection of projects on the projects page to showcase the successful cooperation with our former clients.

Successful cooperation

Projects