沉着应对,塑造未来

在瞬息万变的环境中,企业每天都要做出意义深远的决定。为了确保企业基业长青,我们需要长远又贴切的企业战略。战略规划是领导者重要的不可推卸的任务。让我们祝您一臂之力!

企业今天所处的市场环境是复杂又多变的。我们需要一种更高效的方式来及时确定企业面临的机遇和挑战。现代化的战略规划工作能让企业沉着管理各种不确定性,积极塑造未来,稳定公司发展。

随着环境的变化,市场对企业的要求也会一变再变,因此企业的战略切不可一成不变。我们需要一种发展型的战略规划方式,即持续监测相关环境,定期检验既有假设,不断调整战略方向。这种情况下,即使遇到突发事件或当环境出现根本性改变时,企业也能保持在正轨上。

现代化的战略规划流程通过清晰的市场定位和明确的服务产品,能为企业带来具有吸引力的支持可持续发展的愿景。此外,该流程也包含了监测环境和检验既有假设的例行程序。

战略规划全流程对企业管理团队提出了相当高的要求。我们在此为您提供全力支持!

当今世界,企业只有不断发展战略变革能力方能长治久安。

我们怎么做

在整个战略开发过程中,我们依赖系统智能,即我们在量身定制的流程体系中建立内外连接的知识、经验和评估网络,并通过这样的方式创造出新的洞察和观点。这为您提供了全新的智能的解决方案,同时也让流程所涉及的各有关方面高度支持,成为成功实施战略的基础。

我们的顾问团队

Markus Peterhänsel

Markus Peterhänsel

Laura-PARTNER_Web_03.-Juli-2018_1

Laura Hüer

SEDLÁK & PARTNER_Web_03. Juli 2018_5

Jan-Niclas Bockard

Overcoming uncertainties and shaping the future

Every day, companies have to make far-reaching decisions under uncertainty. To successfully shape the future in this situation, an appropriate strategy is required. Its development is an essential management task that cannot be delegated. We are at your side to help you in this process.

The environment in which companies operate today is extremely complex and dynamic. In view of this, a modern approach is needed to identify opportunities and risks at an early stage. A modern form of strategy work enables companies to cope with uncertainty, to actively shape the future and, therefore, to ensure sustainable business success.

Since the demands on the company are constantly changing, the strategy should not be a static construct either. We therefore consider strategy development to be a continuous process: relevant environments are permanently monitored, existing assumptions are reviewed and strategic orientation points are readjusted so that the company remains on track even when unforeseen events and developments fundamentally change the framework conditions.

A modern strategy process leads to an attractive and sustainable future vision with clear market positioning and defined value propositions. Beyond that, however, it also results in routines for monitoring the environment and regularly reviewing the assumptions that have been made.

This process places considerable demands on the management team – we support you in this!

Nowadays companies can only remain successful if they are able to adabt their strategy to continuous change.

How we proceed

Throughout the entire strategy development process, we rely on system intelligence – in other words, we link internal and external company knowledge, experience and assessments in customized process architectures so that new insights are created that are only possible in such constellations. In this way, you obtain intelligent and new solutions, but also generate a maximum of commitment from all parties involved as the basis for successful implementation.

Our consultants for you

Markus Peterhänsel

Markus Peterhänsel

Laura Hüer

Laura Hüer

SEDLÁK & PARTNER_Web_03. Juli 2018_5

Jan-Niclas Bockard