成功开拓目标市场

清晰梳理贵司产品或服务所针对的细分市场,充分抓住眼前机遇并创造新的市场机会。

为了在市场上占领战略性的最佳位置,企业需要明确自身的细分市场和细分客户群。对于细分客户需要讨论的焦点是”如何增长?而对于市场定位,我们思考的问题则是”增长点在哪里”。在探索答案的过程中,我们可以制定出基本的战略地图,包含帮助战略实际落地的具体措施。

这种综合、高效的市场图景方式,能帮助您优化资源配置,明确看到内部流程、结构和资源发展过程中的特定需求,更大机会满足当前和未来的市场要求,同时有能力进一步挖掘市场潜力。

我们怎么做

在市场分析中,我们会首先确定有关的细分市场,并定义一套统一的标准用于对产品吸引力和竞争力等方面的市场评估。在完成了随后的市场和客户分析后,我们将与您一起确定在目标市场和目标群体中的战略定位。在此基础上,我们将为各个细分客户群制定价值主张,并制定包含了实施战略定位所需内部措施的战略地图。

我们的顾问团队

Markus Peterhänsel

Markus Peterhänsel

Jan Niclas Bockard

Jan-Niclas Bockard

Holger Schallehn_Web_08. Mai 2018_3

Holger Schallehn

Targeted and successful development of markets

Take advantage of existing and future opportunities for your company by clearly defining with us for which market segments you offer your products or services.

In order to strategically and optimally position your company in the market, clearly and solidly defined target market segments and target customer segments are necessary. While customer segmentation results from the question “How to grow?”, for market positioning we consider the question “Where to grow?” The interplay of the answers forms the basis for the development of a strategy map with concrete measures that will enable you to implement the strategy.

The integrated market and efficiency view enables you to optimize your resource allocation and identify specific development needs in internal processes, structures and resources in order to meet market requirements and exploit potential – now and in the future.

How we proceed

In order to analyze the market, we first determine the relevant market segments and define uniform criteria for market evaluation in terms of attractiveness and competitive strength. After the subsequent market and customer analysis, together with you we determine the strategic positioning with relevant target markets and target groups. Based on this, we develop value propositions for the individual target customer segments as well as the strategy map with all relevant internal measures that are necessary for the implementation of the strategic positioning.

Our consultants for you

Markus Peterhänsel

Markus Peterhänsel

Jan Niclas Bockard

Jan-Niclas Bockard

Holger Schallehn_Web_08. Mai 2018_3

Holger Schallehn